|
|
|
Scam Alert: vierasweetlove
Add Comments To This Topic
Search Results 1 - 2 of 2 total results |
Page 1 of 1 -
 |
Posted
|
Subject |
Photo |
Author |
 |
New! JUL-22-06 19:50:17
|
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports RE: Scam Alert: vierasweetlove
Reply to Topic
|
|
Submitted Anonymously
|
| |
I am almost speechless. I knew there were people who put up fake pictures but I never imagined that it went any deeper. I feel like I am getting a quick class in beginning cybercrime and I am very grateful for it. The things I have just learned from Nannette are astounding to me. Faking their sex, using pretend places, using familiar openings like, "I'm openminded", I can't believe this is the first time I have ever heard of such things going on. Praise God for ChristianSinglesDating & Nannette & Larry for the awesome job they are doing here. We need Christian people who care for their clients like these two do.
|
 |
New! JUL-21-06 12:26:13
|
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports Scam Alert: vierasweetlove
Reply to Topic
|

|
Nannette
Female 51-60
|
| |
vierasweetlove has been deleted.
 (This is the image uploaded by this member. It is most likely not their real photo. Many scammers obtain photos from modeling agency websites.)
She(?) claims to be from Miami Florida. She is calling in from China. she claims English is the only language she knows. She's living with her grandma.
Her profile reads:
"Family & Pets: I am Living with my grandma and one brother , I have pet's and Dogs.
Health or Disability: I am healthy.
God, Church, Devotion: I am a Good christian.
Hobbies, Activities & Entertainment: i love going to beach,camping,cooking,reading.sporting,listen to Music and watct TV.
Job, Career & Education: i am a marketing working for a marketing company .i travel alot,and i have my Bachelor degree.
What Am I Looking For? i am looking for some to have a serious with.passionate,compassion,honest,caring,devotion and affection., I also want some one who is romantic,Loyal and sexually.
My Description: I speak English only."
She sent this to numerous of her "perfect matches":
"God bless you, How are you doing today , i hope everything is fine with you there ,it's really nice to read your profile , it's really interesting, i was searching for a partner that has the kind of quality i am looking for in a man and i found that you are my perfect match , i would like to know more about you, plz if you want to know anything about my you can go to my profile , I am not usually on this site cos of my Job , Kindly send an email to my private email address or anytime i am online we can have a chat together, viera_sweet_love@yahoo.com.au ...Okay you can add meto your messenger list if you care for chating with me, okay i will be awaitig your reply.Kisses and hugs for you . "
|
 |
Search Results 1 - 2 of 2 total results |
Page 1 of 1 -
|
|